Chat de tu interés
   
   
 

FROM THE STREET TO MAINSTREM: THE EVOLUTION OF RAP/HIP HOP MUSIC
Fecha : Martes 4 de Febrero, 2014
Hora : 08:00 (EST) | 13:00 (UTC)
Convertidor de Zona Horaria
Duración : 1 hora
Idioma : Ingles

Tema : All About America , Culture
Expositor : Toni Blackman, Rapper. Pras Michel, Founding member, The Fugees.
Link : https://conx.state.gov/live-event/digital-diplomacy/

 
 

GIST TECHCONNECT: CROWDFUNDING YOUR STARTUP VENTURE
Fecha : Miércoles 29 de Enero, 2014
Hora : 08:00 (EST) | 13:00 (UTC)
Convertidor de Zona Horaria
Duración : 1 hora
Idioma : Inglés

Tema : Economic Growth and Development , Entrepreneurship
Expositor : J ason Best,   Co-Founder, Crowdfund Capital Advisors. Slava Rubin,   Founder and CEO, Indiegogo. Ovidiu Bujorean, Senior Manager, GIST Initiative, CRDF Global.
Link : https://conx.state.gov/live-event/entrepreneurship/

 
 

COMIC CREATORS FORUM
Fecha : Viernes 24 de Enero, 2014
Hora : 16:15 (EST) | 21:15 (UTC)
Convertidor de Zona Horaria
Idioma : Inglés
Tema :
All About America , Culture
Expositor : Larry Hama,   Comic Artist
Link :
https://conx.adobeconnect.com/portofspain

 
 

 
 
 
 
© Desarrollado por DTI - Universidad de Talca - 2014